028 7963 2320 [email protected]


Posted on 15th November 2021 | News

As we mark Anti-Bullying Week 2021, we are delighted to introduce our new Anti-Bullying Ambassadors.  These pupils have completed training with the Diana Award and will be responsible for promoting the anti-bullying message throughout our school community this year.  During the course of Anti-Bullying Week, our Ambassadors will visit assemblies to talk to pupils about bullying and their role in preventing it from occurring in our school.  They will also remind pupils about the introduction of the Addressing Bullying in Schools Act and ensure that all pupils understand how this Act defines bullying.  We wish our new Anti-Bullying Ambassadors well in their roles and we thank the team at the Diana Award for facilitating the training.

Key Stage 3

Anna Hackett

Maggie O’Kane

Ryan Loughran

Conor McMullan

Olivia Mullan

Luke O’Connor

Cara Donnelly

Key Stage 4

Patrick Glackin

Aodhan Heaney

Connie Teague

Gabriele Martinviciute

Grace McGahon

Enda Mullan

Aaron McCann

Rachel McCormack

Key Stage 5

Ciaran McKenna

Diarmuid McPeake

Kara Clerkin

Niamh Martin